-

Toilet Christmas Opening Hours

Friday 24th December 8am – 11am

Saturday 25th December CHRISTMAS DAY CLOSED

Sunday 26th December CLOSED Boxing Day

Monday 27th December CLOSED

Tuesday 28th December CLOSED

Wednesday 29th December 8am – 4pm

Thursday 30th December 8am – 4pm

Friday 31st December 8am – 4pm

 

Saturday 1st January CLOSED New Year’s Day

Sunday 2nd January CLOSED

Monday 3rd January CLOSED